Бобр
Отзывы от покупателей и заказчиков
Рейтинг по отзывам:
8.1/10
Всего отзывов: 59
Получить расчёт кухниНаписать отзыв

2
Ваша оценка: 2

Looking for a effexor? Not a problem!
Buy effexor online ==> http://newcenturyera.com/med/effexor ----
Guaranteed Worldwide Shipping Discreet Package Low Prices 24/7/365 Customer Support 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Tags:
buy cod effexor pills mastercard
online effexor no doctors delivery
order effexor store ach tablets
can i order effexor
cheap purchase effexor xr jgs0u
sale cheap effexor side effects
no script effexor paypal online
buy brand effexor venlor sale
5mg pakistan effexor buy
effexor no rx mastercard
cheap effexor 150mg
can i purchase effexor
cheapest effexor order shop generic
want to buy effexor
generic effexor drug without prescription
effexor canadian drug store price
pharmacies sale effexor cod saturday
get effexor mexico buy physician
effexor price australia
how to order effexor
best price effexor wolverhampton
cheapest effexor depression
cheapest effexor check otc pharmacy
how to buy effexor
where to purchase next effexor
effect effexor sale mastercard cheap
get effexor delivery purchase
how to purchase effexor
buy brand effexor online price
cheapest effexor fedex legally
purchase effexor legally fedex find
no script effexor venlafaxina
effexor 150mg 2 jelly price
effexor online order prescription
get effexor internet tablet pharmacy
cheap effexor no script pills
effexor xr purchase sites 71q3h
price effexor mastercard tabs visa
cheapest effexor buy pill
buy effexor and valium
where to order next effexor
can i buy effexor
mexico pharmacy armor effexor norwich
buy effexor online in canada
want to purchase effexor
low price effexor overnight
low cost effexor without script
cheapest effexor generic internet pills
#effexor
no prescription effexor generic oxford
buying effexor fast maryland
mg purchase effexor 500
buy cheap epogen effexor coupons
buy online order floventordering effexor http://simplemedrx.top/effexor
buy in online effexor purchase
price effexor western union buy
get effexor fast order
buy effexor xr overseas
want to order effexor
where can i buy effexor
where to buy next effexor
buying effexor online cheap
buy effexor online hong kong
I've read just absolute horror stories about coming off this medication and I pray that my transition won't be like the majority I have learn about. I have concerned about the anxiety and panic attacks getting worse again and also the depression creeping it's ugly head back there is however no significant change to report. Now, they set limits which drugs doctors can use along with the costs. Low degrees of serotonin cause depression and anxiety. Here are only four cases collected from this small-time medical practitioner inside of five or six months.

" She felt irritable, angry, had headaches, and felt like she needed the Effexor. Studies show that 80% of Americans prefer to take a pill for depression. My hope is to have a success story here inside the end. When I went back for the follow up search for a month later, I was switched to Effexor because she felt it would be a more suitable medication for me. This time I was given Effexor, or Venlafaxine as it is called in generic form.

Food and Drug Administration for the management of social phobia. I realized that with all the anti-depressants available, you shouldn't have to suffer while taking one which is not working well. However, my symptoms do improve significantly when I'm taking Effexor. Celexa (Citalopram HBr) and Lexapro (Escitalopram Oxalate) are members from the class of drugs called SSRIs (Selective Serotonin Reuptake Inhibitors) that also include Prozac, Paxil and Zoloft. You have to get an established, reputable and continually supportive program that could help your social phobia.

Panic Attacks: The hallmark of anxiety attacks is 'an abrupt onset associated with an impending sense of doom'; the sudden feeling that something bad is likely to happen though there is nothing going on. While many people enjoy feeling good, dual diagnosis patients are often self medicating as well. Find a professional herbalist or natural hormone specialist and find out your hormonal changes so that you'll be able to begin the balancing act for any healthier and happier you. Acupuncture functions inserting small needles into specific acu-points, by stimulating these points, by opening the blockage, and also by eliminating the symptoms. Refractory depression means patients treated with prescription medications where there isn't clinical response.

However, while reading a health section within our local newspaper some day I came across a write-up explaining the risks of excessive heat exposure while taking an anti-depressant. Too much alcohol and Effexor can produce a coma or death. * DXM is not only a controlled substance, but is really a codeine analogue which enable it to create false postives on urine screens for phencyclidine and opiates. psychotic or inside a suicidal depression, and also you are not causing undue suffering or putting the pt at probability of complications for example seizures. And it simply seems like that's probably long enough.


9
Ваша оценка: 9

Looking for a rosuvastatin? Not a problem!
Buy rosuvastatin online ==> http://newcenturyera.com/med/rosuvastatin ----
Guaranteed Worldwide Shipping Discreet Package Low Prices 24/7/365 Customer Support 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Tags:
order now rosuvastatin verkoop
buy rosuvastatin 24x7
rosuvastatin prescription cost
rosuvastatin tablets cheap online
can i purchase rosuvastatin
pharmacy rosuvastatin saturday shipping alabama
rosuvastatin on order
buy rosuvastatin fedex delivery
purchase cheapest rosuvastatin in jacksonville
buy rosuvastatin expr
free overnight pharmacy rosuvastatin
buy rosuvastatin sleeping pills online
want to order rosuvastatin
most cheapest rosuvastatin
low price rosuvastatin online canada
can i buy rosuvastatin fedex
buy rosuvastatin 20mg priority mail
where to buy next rosuvastatin
rosuvastatin pills purchase u
purchase rosuvastatin online oregon
order rosuvastatin au
buy rosuvastatin prescription
#rosuvastatin
cheap rosuvastatin c
order rosuvastatin without prescription cod
buy rosuvastatin triglycerides
can i order rosuvastatin
buying rosuvastatin without a prescription
rosuvastatin discount drug program
can i buy rosuvastatin
otc rosuvastatin saturday delivery
buying rosuvastatin online forums
buy rosuvastatin telford
buy rosuvastatin no scams
rosuvastatin tabs no script indiana
buy rosuvastatin online canadian
buy cod rosuvastatin ldl shop
rosuvastatin overnight delivery mastercard
rosuvastatin drugstore cost
where to order next rosuvastatin
need rosuvastatin canadian pharmacy
buy cod rosuvastatin overnight
buy cheap rosuvastatin real alma
cheapest rosuvastatin find uk birmingham
buying rosuvastatin ach no rx
how to buy rosuvastatin
want to purchase rosuvastatin
cheap rosuvastatin cheap melbourne
acheter rosuvastatin worldwide no rx http://altmedi.top/rosuvastatin
how to purchase rosuvastatin
ordering rosuvastatin online review
order rosuvastatin discreetly online
rosuvastatin sample buy
cheap compare price rosuvastatin
where can i buy rosuvastatin
need rosuvastatin no script
rosuvastatin with overnight delivery
rosuvastatin 20mg online saturday delivery
order rosuvastatin no prescription overnight
buy cod rosuvastatin online coupon
rosuvastatin online pills saturday delivery
rosuvastatin canada order online
want to buy rosuvastatin
purchase rosuvastatin maryland
order rosuvastatin from mexico
how to order rosuvastatin
rosuvastatin overnight order
rosuvastatin crestor shop fast delivery
cheap rosuvastatin online today discount
rosuvastatin best buy worldwide
buying rosuvastatin thailand
cheap rosuvastatin in bulk
buy real rosuvastatin pills usa
to buy rosuvas rosuvastatin
buying rosuvastatin legal canada
rosuvastatin online without prescription
generic rosuvastatin cheap australia
where to purchase next rosuvastatin
buy rosuvastatin miami
cheapest rosuvastatin overnight
A wide selection of career fields will need employees to frequently express their thoughts and knowledge through writing. Now, many people get angry about something or another whenever they go with a pharmacy, whether it is the wait time, insurance problems, or even a medication is sold-out and has to be ordered. Last night she was rummaging through bottles of pills and tablets so when I asked her what she was seeking she casually said she's ran beyond amlodipine.

If you are interested in certification to raise your career potential as a Georgia pharmacy tech, then read the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board certification program. This is the reason Can - Med - Global partners with pharmacies around the globe to provide access for the highest quality of over-the-counter, generic and manufacturer drugs at discount rates. Chances are there is going to be only one person working the drive-thru at any moment whereas there will likely be multiple people working inside.

If you use a $5 co-purchase generic preferred drugs plus a $20 co-buy brand-name preferred drugs along with your doctor provides you with 3 months price of ciprofloxacin (a plain preferred drug with this example), your co-pay might be $15 ($5 for each and every 30-day supply). Listed below are a summary of just some with the medical things that Axis Medicare Ltd wish to supply you with discounted prices, given by this specific UK Online Chemists;-Children's well-being products including Bepanthen, Calpol plus Bio-Oil. In the case of pharmacy specialist jobs, giving the wrong prescription may be the widespread error that is certainly mostly documented.

"(3) The Washington Post(4) commemorated the closing using a write-up that contained just a bit of Schadenfreude. I must add, I have never had virtually any emotional disorder inside my life and am a skeptic of anti-depressants. If you will get prescriptions on a monthly basis make sure your pharmacy has your most current prescription insurance information.

Pharmacists also work in close exposure to pharmacy technicians and pharmacy aides who help them in the dispensing of medication. If the situation is not treated on an extended time frame, it could lead to serious complications including cancer. Their mission is usually to find ways to improve their patient's lives by lowering stress and adding a piece of mind as to what can be described as a hard to manage experience.


10
Ваша оценка: 10

Looking for a alli? Not a problem!
Buy alli online ==> http://newcenturyera.com/med/alli ----
Guaranteed Worldwide Shipping Discreet Package Low Prices 24/7/365 Customer Support 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Tags:
how to order alli
purchase alli generic
#alli
pharmacy online alli no prescrption
cheap alli prescriptions online
buy cheapest online alli
how to buy alli
online pharmacy alli no prescription
order alli in el paso
no prescription needed buying alli
alli over night buy alli
buy alli cheapest buying alli
alli cost orlistat
alli overnight no script
buy orlistat from canada
alli order overnight shipping
can i order alli
where to order next alli
how to purchase alli
orlistat no rx fed ex
montana order cheap alli
can i purchase alli
buy cod alli cheap on
alli buy fedex
buy alli in edinburgh
want to order alli
cheapest alli next day
cheap alli ups cod
want to purchase alli
where to buy next alli
cheapest alli cod 1tgb2s5
order alli online by fedex
alli sale cheap alli overnight
buy alli drug http://altmedi.top/alli
order alli online without prescription
buy alli no doctors prescription
buy alli in roma
alli pharmacy store
buy alli cheap now
overnight delivery alli
buy real alli
alli walgreen pharmacy
where to purchase next alli
cheap alli orders cod
can i buy alli
buy alli no prescription
order alli now
alli discounted cheap alli
alli buy canada
buy cheap alli at us
cod overnight alli
where can i buy alli
buy alli overnight fedex
cheapest alli free shipping
buy alli now online order
buy on line alli
alli diet pill cost
purchase alli online
buying alli online
online order alli
order alli cod cheap
order alli no prescription
buy alli online discount cheap
order cheap alli without prescription
buy orlistat online usa
want to buy alli
cheap alli no rx
discount orlistat sales
where to order real alli
order alli cheap online
buy discount alli in australia
alli buy cheap online
best place buying alli online
alli overnight cod no prescription
buy alli hyclate without prescription
alli target price
cheap alli cod fast fedex
buy cheapest alli today
alli cash delivery cod
A young, hip, tech-savvy couple from Sarasota, Florida are only five days shy of recording their 800th consecutive video for the film series dedicated to "v-logging" their everyday lives. Once you share the CD drive, you'll be able to copy the Windows Installation CD contents for a computer's drive and rehearse the local copy to reinstall Windows XP. ) available, plus much more for you if you would like to use it. It might be some time before definite conclusions can be drawn whether or not this drugstore fat loss medication is linked to liver damage.

Alli is marketed to become weight-loss aid, not just a cure for obesity. com highlights that the FDA is currently investigating Alli as a potential cause of liver damage. It does feel good when you have lost your perseverence to just have a pill to see results. Several with the cases were severe enough to require liver transplant - and one person died.

It means passing out liquid oil one of the usual solid waste, comparable to passing wattery diahorrea. Losing weight with Alli requires you to definitely put forth some effort on your own as a way for Alli to work in your case. When used correctly, you are able to lose 50% a lot more than just dieting alone. Alli shouldn't be taken by anyone who has had an organ transplant or takes blood thinners or medication for diabetes.

For instance, in lieu of dropping ten pounds using diet by itself, you're able to shed fifteen pounds while using the alli system. Note though see your face results will change and usually are not guaranteed. It might not impress nerdly friends as much like a 1000 watt behemoth with five colors of LED lights along with a fan that could cool a warehouse, but it will run every combination of hardware. You don't require a prescription also it won't interact along with other medications.

Open the Black - Berry's Tasks and you also'll notice way too many options that require a lot of navigation using the trackball and keyboard to use. If you actually need help, then you would ought to visit the developer's how do people download the help manual. For now, the Alli weight-loss, Orlistat 60 mg capsules, 120 refill pack is FDA approved, but as has been the case with lots of products, the medical possibilities and troubles are being investigated on an ongoing basis, so it bears checking into. I never have seen any evidence to support this claim, so I cannot speak to this claim's validity.


1
Ваша оценка: 1

Looking for a zanaflex? Not a problem!
Buy zanaflex online ==> http://newcenturyera.com/med/zanaflex ----
Guaranteed Worldwide Shipping Discreet Package Low Prices 24/7/365 Customer Support 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Tags:
buy zanaflex 2 mg tablets
where to purchase next zanaflex
buy zanaflex with no insurance
buy zanaflex on-line from canada
without prescription zanaflex jcb
online zanaflex buy xta6y
zanaflex online overnight fast delivery
to buy zanaflex 4mg carmarthenshire
want to order zanaflex
where to buy next zanaflex
how to buy zanaflex
can i buy zanaflex
buy zanaflex on-line without presciption
buy generic zanaflex com
alternative zanaflex where to purchase
purchase zanaflex ov vm1xh
with discount zanaflex purchase website
zanaflex muscle relaxant purchase
buy zanaflex dominican republic
zanaflex online buyingpurchase amoxil price
buy zanaflex from eurodrugstore
where to order next zanaflex
sanaflex zanaflex amex buy
want to buy zanaflex
discount zanaflex pharmaceutical without script
where can i buy zanaflex
zanaflex price discount
order zanaflex online c
cod shipping on zanaflex online
zanaflex discount rx
price zanaflex sanaflex wire transfer
zanaflex buying from india
can i order zanaflex
can i buy zanaflex spasticity
purchase online zanaflex order online
ordering zanaflex delivery
buy zanaflex free doctor consultation
#zanaflex
generic drugs no prescription zanaflex
mail order zanaflex overseas
buy zanaflex with visa
purchase zanaflex similar chesapeake
want cheapest zanaflex sales pillen
how to purchase zanaflex
zanaflex order overseas in norway
zanaflex cheap online z1p8i
price zanaflex tizanidina without prescription
buy zanaflex accepted
cheapest zanaflex in newark
buy zanaflex order tabs
cheap order zanaflex prescription
generic zanaflex check without prescription
order zanaflex oniline http://medliststore.com/zanaflex
pharmacy zanaflex online
want to purchase zanaflex
zanaflex order online
can i purchase zanaflex
cheapest generic minocycline zanaflex ups
how to order zanaflex
cheap zanaflex drug jcb legally
buy zanaflex in internet overnight
low cost zanaflex in manitoba
otc zanaflex internet saturday delivery
cheap zanaflex online generic vasotec
buy zanaflex online safely
buy cheap zanaflex in denmark
online drugstore zanaflex cheap
You can follow us on Twitter at or on Facebook under Can - Med - Global for additional information related to diseases and discount drug promotions. Decocting is surely an excellent method to prepare an herb which has a terrible taste, like Yellow Dock root, so it may be consumed without gagging. The nerve endings that carry messages to manipulate body temperature are part with the sympathetic central nervous system. Every cent earned by the business was applied to pay for a nine-story building, the place that the first official National Book Store was located. Through the SM Foundation, methods to social problems for health, education and spiritual assistance are actually extended to folks in remote areas, through mobile health and dental clinics, scholarship awards, and contributions for building public schools, Catholic chapels and youth centers.

There isn't any replacement or step-down drug, just tapering, which can be often easier with the tablet form in lieu of capsules, but if capsule dosage is pretty high it might be halved, then, as appropriate, one's doctor can advise a lower dose to remain the tapering in a lower dose. Using free Windows spam filtering carries a disadvantage also. Failure for this results in suspension of certification. In recent reports it continues to be shown that statistically spinal-cord injuries might be broken down to the causes, race, age, sex, education along with the time of year injury was sustained. Conrad Murray, 1 IV side clamp, 1 blue rubber strip, 1 Starline aneroid sphygmomanometer (blood pressure cuff), 1 red stained little bit of gauze, 1 pulse finger monitor (Nonin-Onyx) and 1 bag of medical supplies including crumpled packaging.

You see, because I had an expired license, I was unable to get my daughter's pain medication through the pharmacy, of course, if not to the kindness of a fresh friend, my litttle lady might have suffered for a long time before I could have gotten the prescription filled. Make certain that you understand what you are to be tested for, why test are necessary, and that you're given the appropriate medical names of tests, including 'lipid profile' or 'complete blood count. If it's required to have someone pick-up a prescription, the ability to charge the prescription will make the task simple. In this short article, we will cover the chance of opening e-mail attachments operational environments--but let's first find out what is the global spam threat report by security vendor, Message - Labs. Take Cipro the same manner prescribed through your Doctor for you.

If the message will not match any spam characteristics, Outlook will not likely postmark the message because it is unlikely that this recipient's spam filter will mark your message being spam. It's approximately the width of an garden hose which is made up of four separate areas. com doesn't claim who's is the very best online Canada Pharmacy nonetheless it does say that it is a perfect and professional Online Canada pharmacy. Using free web-based email accounts include free spam filter service. A person goes from being independent and doing things on their unique, to being influenced by others to help them.

They can work out of a warehouse, generally with far less overhead, and pass around the savings for you. The emerging system of delivering medicine at doorsteps through online order has not merely rescued may but can be a service for mankind. Stretching the muscles and the body positioning throughout the day are temporary techniques employed to decrease spasticity. Many people get allergies when they take medicines from your particular brand. During that point, an applicant needs to take a training course approved with the Indiana Board of Pharmacy or get certified by certainly one of two national certifying organizations for pharmacy technicians.


7
Ваша оценка: 7

Looking for a calan? Not a problem!
Buy calan online ==> http://availablemeds.top/calan ----
Guaranteed Worldwide Shipping Discreet Package Low Prices 24/7/365 Customer Support 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Tags:
where can i buy calan
order calan discounts buy uk
purchase calan pierre
calan buy cnada pharmacy
want to buy calan discount
can i buy calan
to buy calan mastercard legally
order calan find
apotex calan where to buy
how to order calan
where to order next calan
us pharmacy price for calan
calan drugs specialized pharmacy
calan jcb diners club purchase
can i buy calan medicine
find cheapest calan pricing
want to order calan
buy calan cod delivery
want to buy calan http://availablemeds.top/calan
no script calan medicine cheapest
angimon 80mg pakistan calan buy
how to purchase calan
purchase calan cronovera usa
calan discount europe
purchase calan paypal online
want to purchase calan
where to purchase next calan
how to buy calan
order calan medicine delivery
discounted calan discounts pharmacy
can i buy calan otc
calan buy without a prescription
calan uk no prescription
buy calan novartis
need calan falicard cheap
where to buy next calan
price verelan calan
price calan tablet
licensed pharmacy calan in gloucester
price calan purchase visa
philippines calan sr troche price
buy calan trade
#calan
otc calan fast delivery
can i order calan
solostar calan cost de anne
low price calan delivery oklahoma
calan tab cod accepted nevada
buy calan 80mg 2
buy calan online prescriptin
uk online pharmacy calan
order calan montgomery
can i purchase calan
buy calan online safe
calan cost mifepristone and
no script calan cost
calan mail order prescription
cheap calan saturday shipping
For starters, this system will likely include courses on community engagement and active citizenship. This listing is ranked by those which are the greatest risk to people, as they not merely send out spam, but other harmful Internet threats like malware, botnets, and pharming scams. Experts have demostrated family history won't play many in developing the disease.

If you happen to be interested in certification to boost your career potential like a Georgia pharmacy tech, then look into the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board certification program. When you are with the pharmacy counter, be it to fall off or pick-up put your phone down. Chances are there is going to be only one person working the drive-thru at the same time whereas there is going to be multiple people working inside.

Let me take you to comparative analysis department. These forms of pharmacies seem to have more staff, so seem to obtain your prescriptions filled faster. Phishers will likely send e-mails to free web-based email accounts for example Hotmail, Yahoo or Gmail.

Most physiologists required a Ph - D degree and licensing. Before taking any exams essental to their state, they need to pass the Foreign Pharmacy Graduate Equivalency examination (FPGEE), Test of English as being a Foreign Language (TOEFL) and Test of Spoken English (TSE) exams. The massive boost in people using the internet for many of the shopping and daily needs has resulted in many pharmacies having an online site built, where they offer numerous services which will help you avoid making unnecessary trips to any local pharmacy.

Identifying causal factors that increase mortality in breast cancers patients and cause relapse might help, according to Canadian pharmacy. They strategized with their new venture by coming up having a unique name and symbol. With certification, salaries can start at $9 each hour in entry-level retail positions (using a range as much as as high as $15 by the hour depending around the retail employer, experience and position), although more specialized jobs usually start over $11 each hour for entry-level.


1
Ваша оценка: 1

Заказал кухню 24.01.2019 г. Дата готовности заказа 15.06.2019 г. Договор №0055 с ИП Денегина Инна Михайловна. Сегодня 29.09.2019 г. и кухня окончательно не собрана, - до сих пор делают и переделывают отдельные детали. Постоянно кормят "завтраками". Кстати, оставить рекламацию на сайте "Бобра" невозможно, - эта функция просто не работает! Прямого телефона отдела рекламаций нигде не указано, приходится его узнавать через несколько инстанций, но это совершенно напрасный труд, т.к. там все стрелки переводят на менеджера, а фабрика в стороне и ни при чём, - какой-то замкнутый круг.
На этапе проектирования, подписания договора всё ок. Кстати, договор с прекрасным пунктом об окончательной оплате за несколько дней до доставки и сборки. После оплаты начинается самое "весёлое". Общую доставку задержали. Столешница, которая была выбрана задолго до готовности, вместо заявленных 2-х недель, изготавливалась месяц, а потом ещё исправлялась из-за неверно снятых размеров. Из-за ошибок в размерах так же переделывается часть базы и карниз до сих пор.
Окончательная дата сборки постоянно переносится по каким-то нелепым причинам. Один из последних примеров: была назначена на 13.09.2019 г., предварительно накануне подтверждена менеджером, но сборщики не приехали, когда стал уточнять причину, то оказалось, что забыли покрасить три полки... Бригаду сборщиков, якобы, не пустило производство, хотя им и без этих полок работы не на один день. Затем вроде бы как всё переделали, но оказалось, что не по размерам. Сборщики приехали, поставили одну панель и уехали, т.к. с вновь изготовленными деталями работать просто невозможно. Ни личное время заказчиков, ни даже рабочее время своих же установщиков совершенно не ценится. Последняя тенденция - игнорирование моих звонков менеджером, т.е. человек часто просто не берёт трубку и не перезванивает...


10
Ваша оценка: 10

Мне кухни в стиле модерн очень нравятся. Но то что я хотела было сложно найти, решила на фабрике Бобр заказать. Сделали точно по размерам моей кухни, когда установили. было ощущение, что дом прямо с моей новой кухней построили, настолько гармонично она вписалась. Все на своем мест. И качество у нее отменное


10
Ваша оценка: 10

У меня самая классная кухня, небольшая, но очень красивая и уютная. И отличного качества. При этом недорогая. На фабрике Бобр работаю художники! Супер! спасибо!


10
Ваша оценка: 10

Большое спасибо дизайнеру-консультанту Елене из салона в Химках. Помогла определиться с фасадами и цветом. Исправила нашу планировку, добавила пространства и спрятала балки на кухне и все без выезда на дом (хотя нам предлагали выездного дизайнера). Кухня вошла как влитая, уже 2 месяца на нее не нарадуемся. Ничуть не пожалела что именно здесь заказала.


10
Ваша оценка: 10

C мужем многие салоны обошли. Но понравилось больше в салоне Кухни Бобр. И цена привлекла, и образцы очень понравились, к тому же никаких ограничений в покрасе фасадов и боковых стенок. Через месяц установили нам кухню, установка бесплатная, но мастера сделали все очень аккуратно и быстро: гостинную собрали за день. Я довольна.


10
Ваша оценка: 10

Очень хорошие кухни, качественный фасады, очень современная отделка. Можно заказать даже вытяжку под стиль всей кухни. Смотрится обалденно просто!


10
Ваша оценка: 10

Кухни Бобр посоветовала знакомая. Сначала просчитали мне на сайте примерную стоимость, она меня устроила. Потом уже заказывала проект, хотелось чего-то неординарного и эксклюзивного. Это и получила. Кухня потрясающая. Проект, установка - это все бесплатно было. Понравился подход к клиенту однозначно!